Select Page

Giving It All

Giving It All
About the Book

Navy SEAL veteran Grant Anderson is no longer the same golden boy he was when he left his small town of Dale, Georgia. An IED took his lower leg, and his wife didn’t stick around long after he was discharged. He’s not ready to come back to Dale and face the past and how far from it he’s come, but his dad is sick, and something’s not adding up in the family business.

Ellie Hall has had a crush on Grant for as long as she can remember. She’s no longer the gawky little girl next door, but having Grant back in town sure makes her feel that way. Helping Grant figure out what’s going on with his father’s business gives her the opportunity she needs to show him just how much she’s grown up.

Grant doesn’t think he’s the man for Ellie. She deserves a hero, not a broken man. But Ellie has her own ideas about what she needs and wants.

Each book in the Dale series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Giving It All
Book #2 Going Home
Book #3 Storming the Castle

Series: Dale Series, Book 2
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Military Romance
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Books-A-Million
Other Books in "Dale Series"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."